Seuraavat henkilöt ovat suorittaneet Ohjaaja 1 -koulutuksen

Pohjoinen alue

Eskelinen, Jenni
Oulun frisbeeseura
eskelisenjenni@gmail.com

Kalliokoski, Sami
Rovaniemi
Arctic Circle Disc Golf (ACDG)
FTsamiKalliokoski@gmail.comSFL:n aluejako

Kariniemi, Toni
Oulu
toni.kariniemi@gmail.com

Karjalainen, Jukka
Oulun frisbeeseura, www.pikkaralafrisbeegolf.fi
jukka.m.karjalainen@elisanet.fi

Kotikangas, Sauli
Pyhäjoki

Keränen, Lasse
Oulu
keranenlasse@gmail.com

Riekki, Heikki
Oulu
riekkiheikki@gmail.com
http://www.pikkaralafrisbeegolf.fi

Pulli, Mikko
Oulu
Oulun Frisbeeseura
mipull@gmail.com

Tolonen, Ilpo
Oulu
ilpo.tolonen@gmail.com
040 552 5815

Tolonen, Tomi
Kajaani
tomitolonen3@gmail.com
044 022 3755

Tuuttila, Johannes
Pyhäjoki
Joboman2@hotmail.com

Turunen, Petteri
Oulu
www.powergrip.fi

Keskinen alue

Alapiha, Marko
Petäjävesi
www.frisbeegolfpetajavesi.fi

Kenakkala, Kai
Kuopio
kai.kenakkala@gmail.com

Kivelä, Markku
Petäjävesi
FGP-Frisbeegolf Petäjävesi ry
markkukoo72@gmail.com
+358 40 561 8964
www.frisbeegolfpetajavesi.fi

Markkanen, Janne
Leppävirta
jannemarkkanen1@gmail.com, 040 703 6621

Miettinen, Pentti
Frisbeegolfseura Mandon Kiertäjät ry
Keuruu
045 800 7888

Mäki-Kuutti, Matias
Jyväskylä
Jyväskylän Liitokiekkoilijat
matiamk@gmail.com
0400 381 766

Rahikainen, Tomi
Petäjävesi
www.frisbeegolfpetajavesi.fi

Reinikka, Osmo
Lieksa
osmo.j.reinikka@gmail.com

Henna Saukko
Jyväskylä, JyLi

Jani Saukko
JyLi ry
044 3330306
janisaukko@gmail.com

Tamminen, Jyrki
Pieksämäki
Pieksämäen ohiheittäjät
jyrkitamminen@hotmail.com
040 532 1540

Läntinen Alue

Aro, Juha-Pekka
Huittinen
Vampulan Urheilijat
044 529 4411
juhapekka.aro@gmail.com

Hannula, Jari
Mynämäki
Wirmo DiscGolf Mynämäki
jari@hannulat.com

Jalonen, Sami
Kustavi
7K
jalonen.sami76@gmail.com

Järvinen, Mikko
Mustavaris
Pori

Kivioja, Mikko
Pirkkalan Pirkat
mikko.kivioja@pirkkalanpirkat.fi

Lautanala, Tommi
Mynämäki
Wirmo DiscGolf Mynämäki
tommi.lautanala@gmail.com

Talso, Minna
Vaasa
Wasa Thunder ry
minnnie@windowslive.com

Toivonen, Olli
Turku
7k ry

Viikari, Tapio
Huittinen
Vampulan Urheilijat
044 540 1785
tapio.viikari@gmail.com

Virmajoki, Anne
Masku
7k ry / Naisjaosto
0400463037
anne.virmajoki@gmail.com

Eteläinen alue

Ahola, Veli
Hyvinkää
Disc Golf Hyvinkää
veli.ahola@outlook.com

Anttila, Jenni
Espoo
040 592 7723
jenni.anttila@iki.fi

Asikainen, Mika
Helsinki
Suomen Latu
mika.asikainen@suomenlatu.fi

Etzell, Krister
Helsinki
Disc Golf Vikings ry
krister.etzell@gmail.com

Hietapakka, Marke
Helsinki
marke.hietapakka@gmail.com

Hilden, Janne
Hyvinkää
Disc Golf Hyvinkää
http://discgolfevents.fi
janne.hilden@discgolfevents.fi
+358 50 48215 81

Hirsimäki, Janne
Nummelan Frisbeeseura
Vihti

Hyvönen, Sami
Helsinki
Disc Golf Vikings
hyvonensami@hotmail.com

Hämäläinen, Jussi
Hyvinkää
Disc Golf Hyvinkää
jussihamalainen@msn.fi

Kiminki, Nina
Vihti
Nummelan Frisbeeseura
040 579 3053
nina.kiminki@kolumbus.fi

Kolis, Atte
FBG Forssa
Forssa

Kytö, Juha
Helsinki
Disc Golf Vikings
juha@dgstore.fi
045 353 5953

Laakso, Jussi
Helsinki

Lehtinen, Tiina
Helsinki
Talin Tallaajat
tiina.lehtinen@tallaajat.org

Lehtorinne, Ismo
Riihimäen Frisbeegolf ry
puheenjohtaja@rfg.fi
+358407035989

Lindholm, Kimmo
Espoo / Vihti
Nummelan frisbeeseura ry
kli@kolumbus.fi

Lipponen, Olli
Talin Tallaajat
Helsinki

Ohra-aho, Maarit
Forssa
FBG Forssa ry
m44rit@gmail.com

Ojalammi, Antti
Helsinki
Talin Tallaajat
antti.ojalammi@gmail.com

Paavilainen, Jani
Forssa
FBG Forssa ry
jani.paavilainen@gmail.com

Parttimaa, Millis
Espoo
Talin Tallaajat
050 365 4598
millizkii@hotmail.com

Piironen, Leo
Vihti
Nummelan frisbeeseura

Ravantti, Marko
Riihimäki
Riihimäen Frisbeegolf ry
marko.ravantti@elisanet.fi

Riekkola, Tiina
Helsinki
Disc Golf Vikings
tiina.riekkola@gmail.com
040 758 3233

Romu, Sami
FBG Forssa ry
Forssa

Roppo, Rami
Pohjankuru
rami@frisbeevalmennus.fi

Ruotsalainen, Heikki
Talin Tallaajat
Helsinki
050 332 3694

Salmi, Marika
DGH
Hyvinkää

Sepp, Ardo
Talin Tallaajat ry
Vantaa

Stigzelius, Markus
Helsinki

Suominen, Tuomas
Espoo/Kirkkonummi
VDGC, KDGC
suomisentuomas@gmail.com

Uggeldahl, Janne
Talin Tallaajat
Helsinki
janneu@gmail.com

Uurainen, Ville
Hyvinkää
Disc Golf Hyvinkää
ville.uurainen@gmail.com

Virtanen, Ville
Espoo
Talin Tallaajat
ville.virtanen@tallaajat.org

Wikman, Mikko
Hyvinkää
Disc Golf Hyvinkää
kreisimike@gmail.com

Itäinen alue

Ferrara, Fabrizio
Kotka

Korhonen, Antti
Mikkeli
Mikkelin Frisbeegolf ry
korhoana@hotmail.fi

Pohjankoski, Jesse
Heinola
Lords of Disc Golf ry

Virolainen, Mikko
Imatra
VDG
vmikko@gmail.com

Voutilainen, Marko
Savonlinna
Linnan Mando DG
marko.voutilainen85@gmail.com